2020 February Calendar

Indian Lunar Calendar for February 2020. List of Indian Holidays, festivals and important days of the month of February 2020.

Join today a new spiritual social network: Download Rgyan App Now

February 2020 (Chaitra – Vaisakha 2077)

According to the Hindu lunar calendar, February 2020 starts from Magha Shukla Paksha Saptami and ends in Phalguna Shukla Paksha Panchami. Here are some important dates, holidays, festivals and muhurats of February 2020.

29 days of February consist of 4 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Friday and Sunday and 5 Saturdays.

Important Festivals

  • Mahananda Navami: Monday, 03 February
  • Maha Shivaratri: Friday, 21 February
  • Vinayaka Chaturthi: Thursday, 27 February

Important Dates

  • Masik Durgashtami: Sunday, 02 February
  • Jaya Ekadashi: Wednesday, 05 February
  • Bhishma Dwadashi: Thursday, 06 February
  • Magha Purnima: Sunday, 09 February
  • Kalashtami: Saturday, 15 February

Important Vrats

Birth Anniversary

  • Narmada Jayanti: Saturday, 01 February
  • Guru Ravidas Jayanti: Sunday, 09 February
  • Yashoda Jayanti: Friday, 14 February
  • Shabari Jayanti: Saturday, 15 February
  • Janaki Jayanti: Sunday, 16 February
  • Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti: Tuesday, 18 February
  • Ramakrishna Jayanti: Tuesday, 25 February

Other festivals and observations

  • Sri Ramdas Navami: Monday, 17 February
  • National Science Day: Friday, 28 February

Subh Muhurats

Marriage: 9, 10, 11, 12, 16, 18, 25, 26, 27
Griha Pravesh: 3, 5, 13, 26
Namakaran: 5, 13, 14, 16, 20, 21, 24, 26, 28
Mundan: 5, 7, 13, 14, 17, 21, 28
Vehicle Pur: 5, 7, 13, 14, 16, 21
Property Pur: No Muhurat

Join today a new spiritual social network: Download Rgyan App Now

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here