Masik Shivratri 2020 Dates

Masik Shivratri is the day dedicated to Lord Shiva. Most of us are not aware that Shivratri is observed every month of the year on Krishna Paksha Chaturdashi. Devotees observed fast during Shivratri and visit the temple to worship Lord Shiva. According to beliefs that  Lord Shiva married Parvati on this day.

Masik Shivratri Dates

Thursday, 23 January 2020

Friday, 21 February 2020

Sunday, 22 March 2020

Tuesday, 21 April 2020

Wednesday, 20 May 2020

Friday, 19 June 2020

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Monday, 17 August 2020

Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Thursday, 15 October 2020

Friday, 13 November 2020

Sunday, 13 December 2020

You can read more about Masik Shivratri and its importance.

Leave Your Comment



More Mantra × -
00:00 00:00